Loreto Secondary School
St Michael's

Win for Loreto Senior Gaelic Football Team

Win for Loreto Senior Gaelic Football Team
Well done to the Loreto Navan Senior Gaelic football team on a hard fought victory today over Scoil Chríost Rí in the first round of the Leinster A Football championship on a scoreline of 2-15 to 1-8. This was a great team performance by all involved.
Best for Loreto on the day were Aoibhín McKenny, Megan Clarke, Lilly Dwyer, Amy O'Dowd, Zoe Kirwan, captain Orlaith Mallon and Lisa O'Neill.
Loreto team: 1. Ciara Blake 2. Molly O'Rourke 3. Aoibhín McKenny 4. Steffi Finegan 5. Caragh Conway 6. Megan Clarke 7. Lucy Reynolds 8. Amy O'Dowd 9. Zoe Kirwan 10. Tara Traynor 11. Orlaith Mallon 12. Ciara Smyth 13. Lilly Dwyer 14. Lisa O'Neill 15. Megan O'Rourke. 16. Alex Connor 17. Ava Sheeran 18. Mia Brady 19. Niamh McGuinness 20. Megan Coyne 21. Rebecca Reilly 22. Julieanne Murtagh 23. Sarah Jane Lyons.
Oct 18
Parent Teacher Meeting for 6th year students
Oct 25
Midterm Break
Nov 02
Parent Teacher Meeting for 3rd year students
Nov 25
House Exams
St. Michael's, Navan, Co. Meath, C15YF83
046 902 3830
Exams Commission
© 2021 Loreto Secondary School, Navan