Loreto Secondary School
St Michael's

6th Year Prizegiving!

6th Year Prizegiving!

On Friday afternoon, we held the 6th Year prizegiving ceremony where we celebrated the achievements of our fantastic 6th Year students.

A special recognition for the winners of the three following awards:

Winner of the Joy of Loreto Award - Katherine Murphy

Winner of the Spirit of Loreto Award - Helen Lenehan

Winner of the Student of the Year Award - Caroline Kendall

Congratulations to all of our 6th Year students on all of their achievements throughout their time in St Michael's.

6th Year Prizegiving!6th Year Prizegiving!6th Year Prizegiving!
Oct 02
School Closed for all
Oct 09
6th year Parent Teacher Meeting
Oct 17
3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Oct 25
Mission Week
St. Michael's, Navan, Co. Meath, C15YF83
046 902 3830
Exams Commission
© 2023 Loreto Secondary School, Navan